Upcoming Walking Activities
Updated: 27th September 2022, 4:20pm AEDT

COVID WALKING RESTRICTIONS: Proof of vaccination is no longer required for walks.


List of Upcoming Club Events:

Tuesday 27 Sep, Darebin Creek Bike Ride: Kew – Alphington – Bundoora – return to Kew
    Leader: Wayne Hansen, Phone: 0415 351 492           CANCELLED

Wednesday 28 Sep, Greensborough – Plenty River – Westerfolds Park
    Leader: Marsha Rankin, Phone: 0402 058 184

Monday 3 Oct, Tootgarook Wetlands
    Leader: Ian Bell, Phone: 5982 1727, 0478 439 268

Wednesday 5 Oct, Mordialloc – Patterson River – Carrum
    Leader: Oliver Lucas, Phone: 9571 6865

Friday-Monday 7-10 Oct, Base Undercover – Mt Buller
    Leader: Jenny Hosking, Phone: 0423 627 232

Wednesday 12 Oct, Wonga Park – Wittons Reserve – Mt Lofty
    Leader: Alex Hordijenko, Phone: 9383 3257

Sunday 16 Oct, Walter Briggs Hut Working Bee
    Leader: Kim Rosen, Phone: 0422 804 816

Monday 17 Oct, Williamstown Beach – Seaholme Railway Station
    Leader: John Ackerman, Phone: 9337 1164

Wednesday 19 Oct, Lilydale Circuit with 3rd Wednesday Group
    Leader: Richard Bowen, Phone: 9885 0438, 0406 500 061

3rd Wednesday 19 Oct, Lilydale Lake Circuit (Combined with Metro Group)
    Leader: Graeme Barker, Phone: 9874 6938, 0437 006 938

Sunday 23 Oct, Castlemaine Diggings National Heritage Park Walk
    Leader: Susan Crook, Phone: 0408 517 381

Monday 24 Oct, Easy Metro: Heatherdale Circuit
    Leader: Gordon Proudfoot, Phone: 9717 0909, 0405 083 074

Wednesday 26 Oct, Royal Park – Moonee Ponds Creek – West Breen Creek – Oak Park
    Leader: Gordon Proudfoot, Phone: 9717 0909, 0405 083 074

 

Go to top