Upcoming Walking Activities
Updated: 27th July 2021, 10:45am AET

NOTE: Subject to government announcements, walking activities will be restricted as follows:

For metro walks/activities:

  • Outdoor gatherings are limited to 10 members.

For regional walks/activities:

  • Outdoor gatherings are limited to 10 members.

List of Club Events and Their Statuses:

Wednesday 28 Jul, Heidelberg – Doncaster Shoppingtown
Leader: Charlie Freedman, Phone: 0415 558 249
Status: PROCEEDING

Sunday 1 Aug, Creswick Heritage Walk
Leader: Tony Cagney, Phone: 0411 843 609
Status: PROCEEDING

Monday 2 Aug, Mt Martha – Moorooduc – Osborne
Leader: Les Littlejohn, Phone: 0409 400 302
Status: PROCEEDING

Wednesday 4 Aug, Seville East – Woori Yallock – Launching Place
Leader: Miles Pierce, Phone: 0429 359 832
Status: PROCEEDING

Sunday 8 Aug, Goldfields Track No. 9: TBC
Leader: Kim Rosen, Phone: 0422 804 816
Status: PROCEEDING

Tuesday 10 Aug, Talk Over Lunch – Charles Dickens Tavern
Contact: Barry Revill, Phone: 9555 1114
Status: PROCEEDING

Wednesday 11 Aug, Ringwood – Croydon Hills – Warranwood (New Walk)
Leader: David Watkins, Phone: 0414 547 190
Note: This is a new walk. The walk previously advertised for this date is postponed until 2022.
Status: PROCEEDING

Monday 16 Aug, Greensborough – Plenty River – Westerfolds Park
Leader: John Rankin, Phone: 0408 373 148
Status: PROCEEDING

3rd Wed 18 Aug, Seaford Railway Station – Kananook Creek Circuit
Leader: Jim Cone, Phone: 9560 8175
Status: PROCEEDING

Sunday 22 Aug, Goldfields Track No. 10: TBC
Leader: Kim Rosen, Phone: 0422 804 816
Status: PROCEEDING

Wednesday 25 Aug, Hughesdale – Outer Circle – Surrey Hills
Leader: Alan Manzoori, Phone: 0417 546 604
Status: PROCEEDING

Sunday 29 Aug, Goldfields Track No. 11: TBC
Leader: Kim Rosen, Phone: 0422 804 816
Status: PROCEEDING

Monday 30 Aug, Easy Metro – Alphington – Darebin
Leader: Alex Hordijenko, Phone: 9383 3257
Status: PROCEEDING

Go to top